2002 Hinckley Talaria 29R

£ 190,840
Stuart, FL
Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2002
Length:
9m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Stuart, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3008702
Current Price:
US$ 240,000 (£ 190,840) 
Sale Pending

NAPOLEON is a rare early model Hinckley Talaria 29 Runabout that shows like a much newer model.  She has a brand new, common rail diesel engine, upgraded and current JetStick technology and has been meticulously maintained.  Trailer included and new Yanmar engine under 5 year warranty.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES: 

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Stuart, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...