2003 Hinckley Talaria 29R

£ 157,307
Sanibel, FL
Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2003
Length:
9m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Sanibel, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2925253
Current Price:
US$ 200,000 (£ 157,307) 

BUENA VIDA is a wonderful example of a Hinckley Talaria 29 Runabout. Her Flag Blue Awlgrip hull, light cream deck, red bottom, and red Ultraleather cushions are sure to be a head turner. This boat is kept in dry storage and truly a must see.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker WHITNEY BRACKIN, Cell Phone: 205-389-0944, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com for information on the used Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Whitney Brackin at 239-300-4995 or 205-389-0944

Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Sanibel, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...