2003 Hunt Yachts Harrier 36

£ 165,202
Singer Island, FL
Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2003
Length:
11m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Singer Island, FL
Hull Material:
Fibreglass/GRP
YW#:
16344-2890854
Current Price:
US$ 220,000 (£ 165,202) 

ENDORFIN is an exceptional example of a sport fisherman's choice for the best all-around small cruiser/sportfisher.  The Hunt Harrier 36 Hardtop Express is a perfectly sized, go anywhere comfortably game boat.  Count on her legendary C. Raymond Hunt ride to be smooth and her layout to work well for cruising or fising.  She has always been professionally and immaculately maintained by her one owner.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hunt Yachts Harrier 36, Singer Island, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 772-403-5387
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...