2005 Vicem Flybridge 52 Jet

£ 600,181
NY, United States
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2005
Length:
16m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
NY, United States
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2977020
Current Price:
US$ 795,000 (£ 600,181) 

BILLY BEY is just finishing a major refit at Hinckley Yachts that included rebuilding the engines, painting the hull, updating the paint on deck, stripping and fairing the bottom, replacing the electronics and much more.  She is a beautiful example of the Vicem craftsmanship and her Hamilton waterjets allow her to access shallower water than other Vicems on the market and give a level of maneuverability not possible with conventional props.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531 or 207-664-8111

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Vicem Flybridge 52 Jet, NY, United States
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...