2006 Hinckley Talaria 55 MY

£ 1,443,042
Naples, FL
Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2006
Length:
17m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Naples, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2952294
Current Price:
US$ 1,795,000 (£ 1,443,042) 

SUZANNE is in exceptional condition with very low engine hours. The extensive system upgrades have her up to recurrent specification and ready to take you cruising to your favorite destinations today!  The attention to every detail in construction, the beautiful Bruce King design and Hinckley’s proven Jetstick Jet Propulsion allow this vessel to stand apart from all others.  Offered for only the second time in 10 years and available for immediate delivery, this is an opportunity to own the very best now in like new condition.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker WHITNEY BRACKIN, Cell Phone: 205-389-0944, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com for information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Whitney Brackin at 239-300-4995 or 205-389-0944

Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 55 MY, Naples, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 239-300-4995
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...