2007 Quorning Boats Dragonfly 35 Ultimate Trimaran

£ 190,870
Norfolk, VA
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2007
Length:
11m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Norfolk, VA
Hull Material:
Fibreglass/GRP
YW#:
16344-2998771
Current Price:
US$ 240,000 (£ 190,870) 

The Dragonfly 35 was introduced in 2008 and quickly won the European boat of the year award in the multihull category.  With her innovative design and high quality construction, she is equally comfortable crossing oceans or going out for an afternoon sail.  The patented Swing Wing system allows the amas (or wings) to easily fold in against the center hull for docking in a conventional monohull slip.  MAREN was upgraded with the “Ultimate” larger carbon mast and increased sail area as well as a bowthruster for better maneuverability and has full standing headroom and accommodations for 6 people.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Quorning Boats Dragonfly 35 Ultimate Trimaran, Norfolk, VA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...