2009 Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible

£ 368,117
Detroit, MI
Interested in this boat? Tel: 231-526-4378
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2009
Length:
12m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Detroit, MI
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2933404
Current Price:
US$ 490,000 (£ 368,117) 

"LIBERTY” is a fine example of the spectacular Hinckley T38R with a convenient, easy to use, power convertible top. She was built by a knowledgeable Hinckley owner and is equipped with everything, including three reverse-cycle air conditioning systems and night vision! The ultimate day boat has a beautiful interior of meticulous craftsmanship using hand selected cherry wood to give it a warm, elegant feel. Hinckley’s industry leading Jetstick control offers unparalleled handling, giving the captain precision control. This vessel is meticulously maintained, has very low hours and is stored in a climate controlled facility. All service work has been completed by a Hinckley Certified yard.

LIBERTY is a part of our Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned program (CPO) offering extended warranties.




Specializing in Great Lakes New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - Broker MARTY LETTS, Cell: 231-330-3680 or e-mail me: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Marty Letts at 231-330-3680

Interested in this boat? Tel: 231-526-4378
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible, Detroit, MI
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 231-526-4378
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

PO Box 65
135 State Street
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...