2012 Hinckley Talaria 40 MKII

£ 866,868
Easton, MD
Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2012
Length:
12m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Easton, MD
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2927413
Current Price:
US$ 1,090,000 (£ 866,868) 

VENTURA is a one owner Hinckley Talaria 40 MKII that has been meticulously maintained and lift kept which has her standing tall. She offers many of the features that a boat ordered today has as standard but eliminates the wait, this T40MKII is ready to take you cruising today. Don’t miss the opportunity to see this very special Hinckley.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker JACK ERBES, Cell: 401-418-2188 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jack Erbes at 410-263-0095

Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 40 MKII, Easton, MD
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...