2013 Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht

£ 1,749,642
Portsmouth, RI
  • Photo
  • Video
 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2013
Length:
15m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Portsmouth, RI
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2996604
Current Price:
US$ 2,200,000 (£ 1,749,642) 

HEMMERDINGHY is an outstanding example of the Talaria 48 MotorYacht. This heavily optioned Talaria 48 has been under Hinckley care since new. She boasts optional 800 horsepower Volvo engines for exceptional performance and speed. Her owner is a very knowledgeable yachtsman who has recently upgraded this lovely example with the latest technologies. With a new Hinckley jet boat on the way, HEMMERDINGHY is ready for a new owner who appreciates the finest The Hinckley Company has to offer.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht, Portsmouth, RI
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...