2015 Dehler US 46

San Diego, CA
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2015
Length:
14m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
San Diego, CA
Hull Material:
Fibreglass/GRP
YW#:
75218-2790746
Sale Pending

The Dehler 46 is the new big sister to the multi-award winning 38, was launched in Germany of August 2014. The goal with this model was to build the best performance cruiser in its class…. And we think they have aced it!

The head-turning lines are a result of precise hydrodynamic research done by Judel/Vrolijk & Co, comprehensive input from the interior design team and carefully analysed human behaviour and motion studies.

The 46 offers vacuum infusion, advanced materials, a carbon grid system, composite bulkheads, sufficient tankage, smart interior solutions and easy performance upgrades giving you the complete package whether you’re discovering distant shores or beating your opponents around the buoys.

Whether you’re an ambitious racer, want comfortable cruising or you’re entertaining family and friends, the Dehler 46 will meet your needs.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Dehler US 46, San Diego, CA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200