2015 Edgerly 26 Edgerly Boat

£ 160,785
Surry, ME
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2015
Length:
8m
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / Gas/Petrol
Located In:
Surry, ME
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2979858
Current Price:
US$ 200,000 (£ 160,785) 

The Edgerly 26 combines modern hull form, classic lines and heirloom quality craftsmanship in an elegant pocket motoryacht.  A large covered pilothouse area with roll up aft and side curtains provide protection from the elements while still feeling open and a small interior below provides everything needed for a weekend on the boat.  Ready for the season and easy to see – she is beautiful example of some of the best of Maine boatbuilding.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Edgerly 26 Edgerly Boat, Surry, ME
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...