2015 Hanse 455

San Diego, CA
  • Photo
  • Video
 
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 

Hanse 455

Year:
2015
Length:
14m
Engine/Fuel Type:
/
Located In:
San Diego, CA
Hull Material:
Fibreglass/GRP
YW#:
75218-2786511
Sale Pending

SPECIAL PRICING ON THIS WELL SPEC'D OUT BOAT 

Virtual Tour: See the interior of Hanse 455 #29 - copy and paste this URL into your browser: http://bit.ly/hanse455 

At home on the high seas. The HANSE 455 has everything you would expect from a perfect cruising yacht. Why? Her lines are the creation of Judel/Vrolijk & co, the best and most experienced yacht designers in the world. This guarantees that she is fast, easy and safe to sail in any weather condition. With the largest cockpit in its class, the HANSE 455 gives owners enough space to sail in comfort and spend relaxing hours in port. Using  Hanse’s signature self-tacking jib and deck layout - with all lines led aft to the helm, the HANSE 455 is easy and safe to operate and designed for short-handed sailing. Below deck, the cabins are light and spacious with ample storage and plenty of ventilation. For those who have already sailed a Hanse the HANSE 455 will show you the next step in Hanse's superior yacht design and performance. For those who haven’t had the opportunity to sail a Hanse, getting aboard a HANSE 455 will be a refreshing look at what yachting can be - Easy Handling, Fast Sailing, Innovative, and Easy to Maintain. Come see why Hanse Yachts is the fastest growing importer of cruising sailboats in the North America.  

 

 





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht: 

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM

Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin  Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:

Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:

Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200

 



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hanse 455, San Diego, CA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200