2016 Dehler 34

Call for Price
ALAMEDA, CA
  • Photo
  • Video
 
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 

Dehler 34

Year:
2016
Length:
10m
Engine/Fuel Type:
/
Located In:
ALAMEDA, CA
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
75218-3008776
Call for Price

2016/17 DEHLER 34 - AVAILABLE NOW 

The new Dehler 34 - history and high-tech combined in one yacht

With the new Dehler 34, we are proving once again how yachts are being build in the 21st century. This is visible on the new Dehler. The sporty silhouette and form are more Dehler than ever. Like a racehorse in the starting box it is waiting to be able to prove itself in its element. And because Dehler is always on the cutting edge, the new model is equipped with intelligent features, such as a Smart Light System, the latest B&G Zeus² plotters and a wireless entertainment system. It was never only about sailing, but about more ideas generated per every mile sailed. About the comfort of a luxury yacht and the performance of a racing yacht. About a design that follows principles, not fashion. About yachts that can be sailed under all conditions. This philosophy reveals itself at first sight. The 75 cm long hull windows on the port and starboard side as well as a large deck hatch with a length and width of 70 cm create, in combination with the sleek side windows, a sporty and elegant exterior. When you first enter the new Dehler 34, you will be surprised by the dimensions. The specially developed Dehler Uni Door Concept, with one door for three rooms, is very advantageous on the 34 feet yacht and offers significantly more space than conventional doors and lot of head room. Plenty of storage space is provided by many drawers and compartments that can be found throughout the yacht. The new Dehler 34 - a legend returns!





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Dehler 34, ALAMEDA, CA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200